Affiliated Schools

The PDSSSC is made up of a number of participating schools across the Catholic Diocese of Parramatta.

That means that for sport at the next level, NSW Combined Catholic Colleges, the pathway for these schools is the PDSSSC.

We welcome them and wish all students from these schools all the best in their sporting endeavours.

School Suburb Sports Co-ordinators
Bede Polding College South Windsor Dean Bertenshaw
Caroline Chisholm College Glenmore Park Stephen McIlveen
Catherine McAuley Westmead Toni Lee
CathWest Innovation College - Loyola Campus Mt Druitt  Roy Singh
CathWest Innovation College - McCarthy Campus Emu Plains  Roy Singh
Cerdon College Merrylands Ryan Zammit
Delany College Granville Alexander Peronace
Emmaus Catholic College Kemps Creek Kayla Hely
Gilroy Catholic College Castle Hill Michael Murray
Penola Catholic College Emu Plains Rachel Muscat
Marian Catholic College Kenthurst Adam Thomas
Nagle College Blacktown Valeriana Encomienda
Maronite College of the Holy Family Harris Park Michael Abood
Our Lady of Mercy College Parramatta Stuart Guthrie
Santa Sophia Catholic College Box Hill  Michael Faccin
St Agnes Catholic High School Rooty Hill Luke Dempsey
St Andrews College Marayong Alexander Dunaeff
St Columba’s Catholic College Springwood Lisa Nyburg / Greg Clune
St Clare's Catholic High School Hassall Grove Luke Eisenhuth
St John Paul II College Schofields and Quakers Hill Cameron Watson
St Luke's Catholic College Marsden Park Samantha Paz
St Mark’s Catholic College Stanhope Gardens Erin Overton
St Patrick’s Marist College Dundas Ryan James
Xavier College Llandillo Daniel Whiley