General1 General2 General3

Competition Guidelines


Participating Schools

The following schools will participate in the 2017 PDSSSC Thursday Competition.

School Location
Bede Polding College South Windsor
Delany College Granville
Emmaus Catholic College Erskine Park
McCarthy Catholic College Emu Plains
Maronite College of the Holy Family Harris Park
St Agnes Catholic High School Rooty Hill
St Andrews College Marayong
St Bishoy Orthodox College Mount Druitt
St Clares Catholic High School
Hassal Grove
Xavier College Llandilo

Three Seasons of Sport in 2017

We offer 3 season of sport in the year. Each season runs for 8-10 weeks.

Select a season and then the relevant sport in order to find:

  • Draws
  • By-Laws and Rules
  • Result Tables

Season 1 Touch, Volleyball, Boys Basketball and Girls Softball
Season 2 Football, Netball, Rugby League and Ultimate Frisbee
Season 3 AFL, Boys Baseball, Girls Basketball, Cricket and OzTag


Division Year Groups
Junior Division Year 7 and 8 students only
Intermediate Division Year 9 and 10 students only
Open Division Year 7 to 10 students only
*Rugby League - Under 14s and Year 10 Open Divisions

Game Times

Start 1:30pm
Forfeit 1:30pm
Conclude 3:00pm(up to 3.30pm in Season 2)

Point Score System

Win 3 points
Draw 2 points
Loss 1 point
Bye 0 points
Forfeit 0 points
Washout 2 points each team


Thursday Competition Guidelines


Hidden UpdatePanel, which is used to help with saving state when minimizing, moving and closing docks. This way the docks state is saved faster (no need to update the docking zones).