Affiliated-schools-01 Affiliated-schools-02 Affiliated-schools-03 Affiliated-schools-04 Affiliated-schools-05 Affiliated-schools-06

Affiliated Schools

The following schools are members of the PDSSSC.

That means that for sport at the next level, NSW Combined Catholic Colleges, the pathway for these schools is the PDSSSC.

We welcome them and wish all students from these schools all the best in their sporting endeavours.

School Suburb Sports Co-ordinators
Bede Polding College South Windsor Dean Bertenshaw
Caroline Chisholm College Glenmore Park Stephen McIlveen
Catherine McAuley Westmead Brooke Robson
Cerdon College Merrylands Ryan Zammit
Delany College Granville Daniella Karam
Emmaus Catholic College Kemps Creek Kayla Hely
Gilroy Catholic College Castle Hill Jamie Comito
Loyola Senior High Mount Druitt Samantha Fresco
McCarthy Catholic College Emu Plains Craig Beacroft
Marian Catholic College Kenthurst Adam Thomas
Nagle College Blacktown Levia Desho
Maronite College of the Holy Family Harris Park Michael Abood
Our Lady of Mercy College Parramatta Stuart Guthrie
Santa Sophia Catholic College Box Hill  Mark de Vries 
St Agnes Catholic High School Rooty Hill Nicole Tomich
St Andrews College Marayong Martin Gillogly
St Bishoy Orthodox College Mount Druitt George Nawar
St Columba’s Catholic College Springwood Chelsea Gawthorne
Lisa Nyburg
St Clares Catholic High School
Hassall Grove
Amanda Watton
St John Paul II College Schofields and
Quakers Hill
Brad Horder
St Lukes Catholic College Marsden Park Samantha Paz
St Mark’s Catholic College Stanhope Gardens Susan Langford
St Patrick’s Marist College Dundas Daniella Pavlovich
Xavier College Llandillo Daniel Whiley


Hidden UpdatePanel, which is used to help with saving state when minimizing, moving and closing docks. This way the docks state is saved faster (no need to update the docking zones).